Winter OOTD | Brussels Edition

img_3494img_3497

Brussels was rather chilly, but this cosy outfit kept me nice and snug while I explored the Christmas markets! This fur coat is my FAVOURITE item of clothing this winter! It’s so cosy and can also dress up any look! I think the pink and cream colours in the jumper, hat and scarf compliment the coat perfectly. I liked that I managed to stop myself from falling into the trap of wearing all black and grey which I often do, particularly in winter! Check out Miss Selfridge at the moment for their amazing sale items! I managed to get the scarf at the reduced price of £7… what a bargain!

Coat: £50, New Look

Jumper: £7, Primark

Jeans: (Jaime Skinny Jenas) £38, Topshop

Trainers: £48, Adidas (JD Sports, Junior section)

Scarf: £7, Miss Selfridge

Hat: £7.99, H&M

What is your favourite winter fashion look?!

Marcella x

8 thoughts on “Winter OOTD | Brussels Edition

Leave a Reply

