Boyfriend Does The Christmas Tag

Soooo after an epic baking blog post fail (ate the mince pies without taking a picture and meringues didn’t go to plan) I remembered how much I love reading people’s Christmas tag posts! So, I decided to ask my boyfriend the questions so we could all read or more!

  1. National Lampoon’s Christmas  Vacation
  2. Christmas Day
  3. When Santa delivered the presents and left some of his beard on his mince pies (how cute!)
  4. Christmas pudding, Roses and Quality Street! And a pate my mum always gets!
  5. Armani watch (from his super girlfriend cough cough!). Super Nintendo as a kid!
  6. Xmas tree (and the Yankee candles I force him to smell)
  7. Wrapping ( I do it all!)
  8. An angel
  9. A James Bond suitcase with a plastic  gun, binoculars… secret agent style!
  10. Spending time with family, relaxing and watching xmas films all day!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post! And I hope you are all as excited as I am that Christmas is in 3 days!

Marcella x

Leave a Reply

